close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Climate Action in Burlington

2019-11-12 18:30:00 2019-11-12 20:30:00 America/New_York Climate Action in Burlington Central

Tuesday, November 12
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-12 18:30:00 2019-11-12 20:30:00 America/New_York Climate Action in Burlington With Burlington Sustainable Development Committee Central

Central

Centennial Hall

With Burlington Sustainable Development Committee

Learn how your city is taking action on stormwater management, forestry, and energy use. Find out more about the Climate Action Plan. Presented in partnership with City of Burlington Sustainable Development Committee

Doors open at 6pm

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Tuesday June 09
We're closed Wednesday June 10
We're closed Thursday June 11
We're closed Saturday June 13
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Get informed