close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tchaikovsky, From Outsider to National Hero

2020-01-14 14:00:00 2020-01-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Tchaikovsky, From Outsider to National Hero Central

Tuesday, January 14
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 14:00:00 2020-01-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Tchaikovsky, From Outsider to National Hero With HPO Composer-in-Residence Abigail Richardson-Schulte Central

Central

Centennial Hall

With HPO Composer-in-Residence Abigail Richardson-Schulte

Who was the man behind Swan Lake and other iconic works of the 19th century? Composer-in-Residence Abigail Richardson-Schulte presents a talk and piano performance on the life and music of Tchaikovsky, the featured composer of Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra's Composer Festival in January 2020.

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
(Canada Day)
Thu, Jul 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Small Meeting Room
Get informed