close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

"Thriller" Workshop!

2018-10-29 18:00:00 2018-10-29 19:00:00 America/New_York "Thriller" Workshop! Tansley Woods

Monday, October 29
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-29 18:00:00 2018-10-29 19:00:00 America/New_York "Thriller" Workshop! Spooky dance moves! Tansley Woods

Tansley Woods

Program Room

Spooky dance moves!

Join Hip Hop instructor Josh Court from Rising Star Performing Arts as he guides you through this iconic dance routine. Ages 7+

TAGS: | Kids & Family |

Tansley Woods

Phone: 905.336.5583
Branch manager
Amanda Freeman

Hours
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Tuesday June 09
We're closed Wednesday June 10
We're closed Thursday June 11
We're closed Saturday June 13
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

Tansley Woods Branch Library opened on 14 September 1996, at the time the first new branch in 28 years, to serve a growing northeast community.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch