close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Preserving the Holocaust

2019-11-09 14:00:00 2019-11-09 15:00:00 America/New_York Preserving the Holocaust Central

Saturday, November 09
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-09 14:00:00 2019-11-09 15:00:00 America/New_York Preserving the Holocaust Guest speaker Myron Groover, McMaster University archivist Central

Central

Holland Room

Guest speaker Myron Groover, McMaster University archivist

Myron Groover, archivist at McMaster University, discusses the University's Holocaust collection and its effort to preserve the memory of the Holocaust for future generation in Hamilton-Halton.

In recognition of Holocaust Education Week

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
(Canada Day)
Thu, Jul 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Small Meeting Room
Get informed