close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Music of WWI Concert

2018-11-07 19:30:00 2018-11-07 20:30:00 America/New_York Music of WWI Concert Central

Wednesday, November 07
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-07 19:30:00 2018-11-07 20:30:00 America/New_York Music of WWI Concert In honour of the 100th anniversary of the end of WWI Central

Central

Centennial Hall

In honour of the 100th anniversary of the end of WWI

Join Burlington Civic Chorale singers for a musical concert and presentation reflecting on the First World War and the 100th anniversary of its armistice.

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
(Canada Day)
Thu, Jul 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Small Meeting Room
Get informed