close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

HPO presents Beyond the Music

2018-11-06 14:00:00 2018-11-06 15:30:00 America/New_York HPO presents Beyond the Music Central

Tuesday, November 06
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-06 14:00:00 2018-11-06 15:30:00 America/New_York HPO presents Beyond the Music From Broadway to Tin Pan Alley with composer Abigail Richardson-Schulte Central

Central

Centennial Hall

From Broadway to Tin Pan Alley with composer Abigail Richardson-Schulte

An engaging and entertaining glimpse into the lives and music of composers presented by Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra composer-in-residence, Abigail Richardson-Schulte.

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
(Canada Day)
Thu, Jul 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Small Meeting Room
Get informed