close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Japanese Sword Appreciation Workshop

2020-01-25 13:30:00 2020-01-25 16:30:00 America/New_York Japanese Sword Appreciation Workshop Central

Saturday, January 25
1:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-25 13:30:00 2020-01-25 16:30:00 America/New_York Japanese Sword Appreciation Workshop A talk for sword enthusiasts Central

Central

Centennial Hall

A talk for sword enthusiasts

1.30-3.30pm - Presentation

3.30-4.30pm - Informal chat with Pierre Nadeau

Swordmaker Pierre Nadeau exhibits and explains the art of sword appreciation. After the talk, stay & chat with Pierre. In partnership with Burlington Mundialization Committee, Itabashi.

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Tuesday June 09
We're closed Wednesday June 10
We're closed Thursday June 11
We're closed Saturday June 13
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Get informed