close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Doc*Side Documentary Series

2019-11-19 14:00:00 2019-11-19 15:30:00 America/New_York Doc*Side Documentary Series Central

Tuesday, November 19
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-19 14:00:00 2019-11-19 15:30:00 America/New_York Doc*Side Documentary Series The Grizzlies ( 2018) Central

Central

Centennial Hall

The Grizzlies ( 2018)

Lacrosse transforms the lives of Inuit students when they learn how to play the game. (google.ca) (2018; PG)

Doors open 30 minutes before film. Seating space is limited.

TAGS: | Movies |

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
(Canada Day)
Thu, Jul 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Small Meeting Room
Get informed