close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Directors Film Series

2019-09-22 14:00:00 2019-09-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Directors Film Series Central

Sunday, September 22
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-22 14:00:00 2019-09-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Directors Film Series Steven Spielberg - The Post (2017) Central

Central

Centennial Hall

Steven Spielberg - The Post (2017)

Katharine Graham is the first female publisher of a major American newspaper -- The Washington Post. With help from editor Ben Bradlee, Graham races to catch up with The New York Times to expose a massive cover-up of government secrets that spans three decades and four U.S. presidents. Together, they must overcome their differences as they risk their careers -- and very freedom -- to help bring long-buried truths to light. (google.ca) (2017; PG)

Doors open 30 minutes before showtime.

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Tuesday June 09
We're closed Wednesday June 10
We're closed Thursday June 11
We're closed Saturday June 13
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Get informed