close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

College 101

2019-09-24 13:30:00 2019-09-24 15:30:00 America/New_York College 101 Central

Tuesday, September 24
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-24 13:30:00 2019-09-24 15:30:00 America/New_York College 101 A free college-prep course through City School by Mohawk Central

Central

Ron Ness Training Room

A free college-prep course through City School by Mohawk

Mohawk College runs a free credit course, from September 24 to December 12, for students without previous post-secondary experience. You will learn:

  • How to study
  • What to expect in college
  • Time and stress management
  • Critical thinking
  • Planning on how to reach education and career goals

Apply to College 101 through City School by Mohawk

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
(Canada Day)
Thu, Jul 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Small Meeting Room
Get informed