close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Running Deep: The Power of Water

2018-11-03 14:00:00 2018-11-03 15:00:00 America/New_York Running Deep: The Power of Water Central

Saturday, November 03
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-03 14:00:00 2018-11-03 15:00:00 America/New_York Running Deep: The Power of Water A special afternoon with Burlington Storyteller's Guild. Central

Central

Holland Room

A special afternoon with Burlington Storyteller's Guild.

In anticipation of Canadian Storytelling Night, Burlington Storyteller's Guild members spin amazing tales from above and below the waves about sea creatures, those who live by the shore, and their adventures. Families welcome.

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
(Canada Day)
Thu, Jul 02 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Small Meeting Room
Get informed