close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Sound of Music Festival Music Ed: Junk Music

2019-03-09 13:00:00 2019-03-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Sound of Music Festival Music Ed: Junk Music Central

Saturday, March 09
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 13:00:00 2019-03-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Sound of Music Festival Music Ed: Junk Music With percussionist Hilary Whiskin Central

Central

Children's Area

With percussionist Hilary Whiskin

Get loud in the library as you build a band of instruments using “junk,” with talented percussionist Hilary Whiskin. Ages 6-12

Central

Phone: 905.639.3611
Branch manager
Heather Martyn

Hours
We're closed Sunday August 16
Mon, Aug 10 Closed
Tue, Aug 11 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 Closed
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the library

A properly worn face mask or covering is required inside the library, unless an exemption in City of Burlington Mask By-Law 62-2020 applies to you. 

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Get informed